S7 Photography: One of the Loveliest Sculptures I've Seen

in #nature7 years ago

I've never seen such creative work, using only plants, a bit of cement and a person's imagination. I've probably smiled like a fool for a good five minutes, enjoying this unique creation.

2017060802.jpg
Taken with my S7 @ 26mm, f/1.7, 1/1116s, ISO 40. You can click for a bigger image!

I hope she gets a good nap!


Check out some of my previous posts:

Sort:  

That's a great sculpture!

Where is this?

Bulgaria, Burgas, in the so called "Sea Garden", some fifty meters away from the Black Sea coast.

That is a wild sculpture. Love the hair. See why you stopped and smiled for so long. Thanks for sharing it with us.

The hair is great, isn't it? And it gets better if it rains :)

Remember seeing this once before.

Truly an incredible sculpture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50