Ah... Time for Dessert!

in #food7 years ago

I had to share this fig nougat - it's pretty much the tastiest ice cream I've ever tried, which is made at the local cafe. Yummy!

20170606_133819.jpg

Sort:  

looks delicious

And indeed it was! :)

Looks great, and sweet enough to make your teeth hurt, with a BIG smile as well.

It was quite sweet, indeed - I've split it with my girlfriend! :)

WOW....I want it :))

Just €1.60 and it's yours :D

I will take 2. Send them to Athens, Greece in an ice bag :D

Considering the speed of the postal service in Eastern Europe, I'd rather drive to your place. Maybe exchange some fig ice cream for olive oil and baklava :)

But how you send....I am in Estonia ????

I actually want to visit Estonia - maybe I'll bring some in liquid form, in a bottle? :D

Wow And what liquid ? :))

I was referring to the melted nougat. But I can bring you some rakia, too :)

This is good :)) I need to try this :))

why... why must you torment us with icy DELICIOUSNESS ! XP

Ha! It's actually quite easy to prepare and very much worth the effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43