Sort:  

What challenge, haven't heard about it? I like the naturalmedicine tag, and have written for it before.

Here is one of the posts:
https://steemit.com/herbal/@smithlabs/making-comfrey-tincture-at-home-part-one-the-decoction-process

I did three posts on comfrey under the naturalmedicine tag. That is a group I really like, and I learn a lot from!

:)

Yes, we saw that! Awesome! Here's the challenge link here xx

Ouch, only one day left! I will see what I can do, ROFLOL! One day for this post is tight.

But thanks, I just missed it...

:)

Noooo..... It goes til weekend!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, that helps, LOL! I was rushing pretty badly! The post will be better that way.!

:D

So glad you are entering!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Working on it, ROFLOL! Pretty eclectic here because I have planted some that I use, so my local stuff is not really 'local' herbs.

But it should be fun...

:O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69