Natural Medicine Curation Collection #14: Pleurisy Root, Cannabis, Birch Trees, Paradis, Toothpaste, White Pyre, Charcoal, Trees, Juniper and Birches - and More!

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Natural Medicine Curation Collection #14: Pleurisy Root, Cannabis, Birch Trees, Paradis, Toothpaste, White Pyre, Charcoal, Trees, Juniper and Birches - and More!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

OK - STANDING OVATION to the amazing group of committed, concerned, caring and talented people. Impressed beyond belief. Grateful for the curation support. Looking forward to having some time to read through all the posts I've missed. Resteemed!! :)

Another great collection of posts - what a treasure chest you're creating @NaturalMedicine Thank-you for including my post in this "Celebration of Awesomeness"!

We are doing our best comma but it is absolutely down to people like you who write fantastic content to make it amazing xx

Thanks, @naturalmedicine. I am honored to be in your healing top and mention my cute bunnies. Congratulations to all the contestants. Greetings.

Your bunnies are very cute.

Posted using Partiko Android

so cute! Thank you!

Wow, so honored to be in this line-up of articles. So many great write-ups. :)

Your post was fantastic. The photos we're just gorgeous and your story was really moving.

Hi @naturalmedicine, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @lilyrabe and @immorojas don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @lilyraabe and @immarojas ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

oh my goodness, I always get them wrong! Sorry @immarojas and @lilyraabe...

Another great collection, I really appreciate that you take the time to curate these posts - I always discover a few that I have missed over the week!

thank you for the shoutout! what a great collection of natural medicines. I know I didn't officially enter though the tree species I wrote about grows where I grew up. I'm really love learning about some plants I have never heard of before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54