A Shout Out for Support: Can You Support Natural Medicine Through Delegating a Little Steem Power? (NM DELEGATION REPORT #1)

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A Shout Out for Support: Can You Support Natural Medicine Through Delegating a Little Steem Power? (NM DELEGATION REPORT #1)


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

This is actually quite amazing. I had no idea so many folk were delegating, and how much NM has to give.

Here’s to it growing further.... just needs some compost, I guess 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

I 💚 this so much its been great to see the community grow so much even when so many on the blockchain are drifting away.

I have zero issues with naturalmedicine upvoting its own posts, as i know itll all come back to the community and make it stronger.

Thanks to the amazing team behind the scenes and everyone that makes naturalmedicine so special

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been included in the latest edition of SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



I love the transparency, so thank you. Also, I feel so lucky to have landed with this awesome community on steemit that shares so many common values and interests. I am so grateful, and can't imagine a better fit. I do have a quick question. Is there a witness associated with @naturalmedicine that you recommend? I am so new, I haven't voted yet, and want to be sure it goes to the common good.

Im not sure that @naturalmedicine has a witness associated with them, please correct me if im wrong @riverflows however @quochuy is active within the community sharing some great posts on naturalmedicine and homesteading etc. Deffinatly one to add to your witness list 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the recommendation. I'm having trouble voting for 30 since I don't know much about any of them.

@enginewitty is also supportive of NM.

Gosh I need to update mine but I've never voted for 30... sheesh!

Thanks. I just added @enginewitty to my witness voting. 3 down, 27 to go!

Yes Yes Yes, lets support this amazing community and really show our gratitude for all that it gives us, the priceless knowledge shared and the community created. Thank you @naturamedicine and big love to you @riverflows for bringing all of this together, you are a powerhouse xxx

@naturalmedicine got it! I just edited that as one of my tags. I just made a post I replenished my stash today :-).
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@hippie-witha-gun/replenished-my-stash

Good stuff!

Posted using Partiko Android

So any of the post gets benefitted after delegation or it's needs to be only NM posts...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98