Read A Comic On Narrative

in #narrative5 years ago

medium-1465105493.jpg

It is official! I just launched Shades Of Men on the Narrative platform.
I'll be sharing a chapter per week for the next 11 weeks...

Untitled.png

If you're using that site... If would like to discover or re discover my long form comic on a different platform, please come say hello!

In the mean time, I'm still working on page 119 which I'll be posting exclusively on Steemit soon. I'm finishing up line work but don't wan't to spoil anything with a streamed video. End of chapter is around the corner after all!

Thanks for your patience.

See you on the other side,

Jrej


1.jpg

2.jpg

Sort:  

good luck, @jrej! i .... really need to look at my account at narrative :3

Oh do you have one? I'll follow you for sure. Not much views over there to be honest. I expected more. People might be sticking to their own niche in the end... Also might pick up once the first rewards are distributed.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86