@serioustruth here is your name in lights

in #nameinlights8 years ago

This is another response to an awesome incentive suggested by @williambanks. The idea is simply to feature one of your followers and write a bit about them. Great way to spread a bit of love up in here! I will mention @williambanks in each of these posts as I believe it might add value to some readers to follow him. The nameinlights initiative was his brainchild and therefor he deserves a lot of recognition.

A post about @serioustruth

I have known @serioustruth for many years, more than 40 year actually :) She is a very enthusiastic author with great stories to share.

She was a school teacher for many years before turning to the IT industry and she is now a home school teacher. She loves teaching and helping kids to learn and she is doing an amazing job at this.

I would love if you could read some of her stories and follow her. She writes every day, and do not have a large follower base yet.

@serioustruth has written many good articles.

Dr. Cival Mills - Doctor with locked in syndrome
Tatoos does not make you criminal
Why do we need to work hard to educate our children
Teach your children survival skills
Why we can all succeed in life

You can read her her introduceyourself post here

I am trying to assist the users on the platform to be seen. Please take time to read @serioustruth 's posts, visit her blog and follow him. It can only be good for the platform.

Please do the same for your followers, it only takes a few minutes per day to help somebody to be noticed.

Sort:  

This is awesome @jacor ! I'd been following @serioustruth for awhile, but the article on tats was my favorite. I don't even have any tats but I totally agreed!

Thank you @jacor. Great work exposing my age here! You are doing great to help others succeed. Thank you so much!

Great initiative. That's why I like steemit
. There much support for one another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42