#NAKEDCHERRY

in #nakedcherry6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

어디서 본거야???

신행 때 아메~뤼카 에서 ㅎㅎㅎ

없는데... 참신하긴 하다!! 뭐 딱히 보고싶은 생각은 없어~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 노인형아 결혼식 때 하늘에 띄워봐바 깜짝 이벤트로~!

저런게 있다는걸 세상 여자들이 모르게 하시요~~~~~~~~~~~~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아직 스팀잇을 하지 않는 여자분들이 충분히 많으니깐 거의 노출 안된걸로 ㅎㅎㅎ

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

오홋 이게 직접한건가요 합성이나 만든거 아니구요~~

네, 합성아니고 비행기가 지나가면서 구름을 만들어 뿌리는 것 같아요 ㅋㅋ

이게 합성이 아니라 실제로 만든거라구요?
대박 이벤트인데요.

실제에요 실제~~! 구름을 쏘고 갔어요 비행기가..

천에 자수 놓듯이.. 치밀하게 계산해야겠네요..

wow how they do tat ? drones with cotton wrap ?

There was an aircraft printing out the text in cloud. So cool huh? 😁👍

Hi @jaydih!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.624 which ranks you at #5785 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 177 contributions, your post is ranked at #53.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45