You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is How Being Skinny Became My Obsession, And How I Realized Being Healthy Was More Important

in #mystory8 years ago

10 Years ago it was brand new information.
5 years later, a massive number of people had tried it (incorrectly) and posted their failures
Today, I run in to more and more people who are choosing their foods correctly and touting the same benefits I am. Takes a while to change the direction of a blundering rhino. :)

Want that magic metabolism? Energy 22hrs a day? Focus and clarity? The answer is food. Choose Your Foods By Blood Type and see a whole new you.

My wife and I have been following this method of choosing food for over 10 years now. It just keeps getting better and better. No pills, no exercise, we don't even portion foods the way they say, your body lets you know when you've eaten too much of something. Not by gaining weight, just through being uncomfortable. lol

White bread is wheat, people. Amazing how many people we've come across so say it doesn't work, yet they don't even know the basics of food. Amazing how people will pick up a package, read the front and say "Oh, this is for my blood type" and completely skip the list of 20 extra ingredients which are not.

Reading naysayer stories about The Blood Type Diet? Check into the poster's background. Chances are, you'll find something that explains why their experience was not stellar.

I'm 45 and I sleep 4hrs a night on the correct foods. A small portion of some avoids and I'm dead tired for 8hrs or more.

Clean Living is Awesome.

Keep it Clean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55