MY SELF INTRO IN (((((STEEMIT))))

in #myself3 years ago

Good Day fellow Steemit members. This is my third post as a Steemit member member and I am very honored to be part of this community. My email had been approved about a month ago but I had not had a chance to post my introduction too early. I will be introducing myself as a new member of Steemit community.

I am Mr: Sameera madhuranga kaluarachchi from mawathagama ,North western Sri lanka. I am 31 ears old now. I am doing mathematics tuition to the ordinary level students who are live in my area.
I had not given much interests in Mathematics during my grade school, but I started loving it when I was in high school. Mathematics is different from the other subjects that I encountered. I love its simplicity merely because whatever ways you use to solve an equation, it will give only one answer.
Some people, including me, find Math hard and complicated because of its various rules and theorems that are involved. But the challenging feeling while solving mathematical equations makes the process interesting and rewarding.
I am a music enthusiast.I love music. I cannot imagine a world without the harmony of music, it is like living in a life of metronome realm. Through music, you can express your feelings and emotions that you hardly express through words. Music never dies; Beethoven and Mozart are perfect examples of the music’s immortality. Music lifts up my mood whenever I feel sad, especially when I listen to EDMs and The Bea
Uploading image #1...

Uploading image #2...
tles. I listen to the songs of The Script, Kimbra, Eraserheads, The Beatles, Rihanna, Kygo, Martin Garrix, Oldcodex, and other famous pop singers of this generation.
Thank you for giving your time to read this introductory post and for giving me this opportunity to share a part of myself here in steemit. I hope we get along together.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join, here is the latest list of communities prepared by randulakoralage.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.


Here is a post that explains everything steps by steps that will help you understand more about Steemit ecosystem, wallet security, Newcomers Achievement Program, list of tutorials, how to use tag in your post, how to claim your reward, how to exchange SBD to Steem, and many useful information. Click here to view this post.


There is a set of achievements prepared by cryptokannon for new comers.

  1. First go to New Comers Community

  2. Read this summary about achievements.

  3. First achievement is a self introduction. THESE are the rules for the post.

  4. Likewise, you can do all achievements. You can learn about steemit related things and get rewarded as well.

Regards,
@neerajkr03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35