You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureDay Submission | A day out in the Nature !

in #mypictureday6 years ago

I took the time to sit outside in my garden yesterday. It isn't much more than grass and two big trees, but those trees have a presence.

The sun shone down upon me as I smoked my cigar and listened to a new audiobook. I really enjoyed that moment. Your post brought a similar image to my mind. I had been noticing all the small wildflowers growing in my lawn.

Thanks for sharing your moment!

Sort:  

Taking some time out from our busy life and enjoying these little moments are of a great memory !

No matter what buddy, you do have a place to get some alone time with the nature ,that is indeed pretty great.

If you get some time do share the Garden and the view with us ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13