Expectativas | Expectations - Mydailypost

in #mydailypost7 years ago (edited)

Buen día| Good day.

Este domingo decidí hacer algo diferente, he despertado con la intención de querer cambiar algunas cosas; esto me ha llevado a reflexionar sobre los acontecimientos de este último mes y de lo satisfactorio que ha sido para mí.

This Sunday I decided to do something different, I have woken up with the intention of changing some things, this makes me reflect on the events of this last month and how satisfying it has been for me.

Esta mañana salí a dar un pequeño paseo, he comprobado que es sumamente relajante e inspirador y aproveché la ventaja de que hacía un día radiante para captar estas imágenes que compartiré con ustedes.

Because of this, I decided to take a little walk; I have found that this is extremely relaxing and inspiring, taking advantage of the fact that a radiant day ago, I took these images to share them with all of you.

Como estos árboles, mudamos constantemente, nos autoevaluamos, siempre con el propósito de cambiar aquello que podemos mejorar y eso me agrada! Me da motivos para continuar y conocer los intereses de otros.

Like these trees, we constantly change, evaluating ourselves continuously, with the purpose of being able to change and improve what we like to do and I like that! It gives me reasons to continue and know the interests of others.

Durante este tiempo que me he tomado para aclarar mis ideas, llegue a la conclusión que hemos compartido a través de estos retos intereses en común (#MyDailyPost), llenándome de satisfacción y también me lleva a querer superar mis propias expectativas; de las cuales hablaré en otra ocasión.

I have taken this time to clarify my ideas, coming to the conclusion that we have shared common interests through this challenge (#MyDailyPost), leaving me with great satisfaction and it also leads me to want to exceed my own expectations; of which I will speak on another occasion.

Gracias por leerme y acompañarme en esta aventura y que este domingo sea excelente para todos. Abrazos.

Thank you for reading and accompanying me on this adventure and I hope this Sunday is excellent for everyone. Hugs.

Thealliance family Discordapp User: sol25

The photos are taken and edited by me with my IPhone

Sort:  

Gorgeous! And the pictures are good too 😍🤗

Thank you 😊🤗

Buenísimas las fotos que sacaste

Muchas gracias 🙂

İ like your photos really good job

Thank you so much @archura

Me Deleite viendo tus fotos! Son grandiosas.. la luz muy bien captada! Feliz domingo sol 😁😊🌞

Muchísimas gracias, me alegran que te hayan gustado. Feliz domingo 🙂

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Están espectaculares estas fotos, mi voto sin dudarlo.

Muchas gracias! Me alegra que Sean de tu agrado @enfocate

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sol25 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 8.86 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sol25. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59