CALLING ALL ARTIST, I AM NOW LAUNCHING ART CONTEST 15 SBD AWAITS TO YOUR TALENT.

in #myartoftheweek6 years ago (edited)

Good day friends and to all of my fellow steemians specially to all ARTIST who are talented to do any kind of art.

notes_IMG_20180130_113015.png

Are you one of what i'm looking for?

Last week i was planning to make a contest, and i was thinking several times on what contest i could offer to my fellow steemians.

Then i think about an Art since i always love to watch an Art made by our talented fellow steemians, If you are an Artist now it is your time to show your talent and at the same time win a price.

This game is by week so you can take your time to draw, i know it's not easy to draw and my price was a little bit low. But if you share your talent in this platform i'm sure you get your reward pot of your post plus my price. So there is nothing to lose, yes if you are on steemit nothing to lose. I can upvote your submission also but my votes are only cents, but doesn't matter as long as i support your submission.

Every week on Saturday i choose what Art are you going to make, so we make different kind of Arts every week, 3 best Art would be taking the price.

"RULES"

  • Your art submission must be an original made by you.

  • Atleast 3 or more pictures from start to middle until it's done.

  • Use My Art of the week for your title plus the given discription by me. example: My art of the week #plants

  • Use first tag myartoftheweek of your five tags for me to be easy to locate your submission. you can use your own tags for the rest

  • Submission must be submitted evry friday 5pm Philippine Time, for you not to be disqualified cause i need to choose the best one. before i announce the winnrers at Saturday.

Upvote and Resteem this post if you want,your submission will still be counted.

This week Art is to be an ANIMAL you can now draw your favorite animals.

"Starts now! Goodluck everyone."

Thank you for reading and enjoy the contest, take your time. :)

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Screenshot_20180113_064557.png

@steemgigs , @liondani , @curie , @ocd-witness
IMG_20171224_075309.jpg

DQmR2RFa9yQ3ZD5kjN9y9xLivJvyUPgGkFKbzyKwwegoo2s.pngDQmccTWKR6N95rTiVuGMaGzDF8wg8KxPnjkGbyuXVZujira.png

Sort:  

Believe me @bien with a prize of 15 sbd, many artists will be born. Hahaha. LOL. I'm just kidding. Goodluck to the participants! And here's my tiny upvote for support.

hahaha.. thank you for your support @lordkingpotato

thank you for your entry, you are the first who submit an entry on my myartoftheweek contest.

wow I'm the first? hehehe you're welcome. I was very enjoy it.

yes you are sir.

Hi my contest is open too :D i posted. And nice owl ☝️

hey @jacinta.sevilla I will check it. If I can do, I will join

what an owl there..

Your prize pool is 15 sbd? Woah thats a lot. Will try to enter your contest. Im also hosting my own contest in case you want to join

yes bro, 15 sbd for the price pool.. i will check it bro if i'm capable for your contest :)

Will start drawing my favorite animal soon

remember the deadline of submission of entry! :) invite your friends to sumbit also.

I will inform my groupmates about this, expect entries from #steemitachievers

More power!

sure! i would be glad if there are a lot of entries to come.

Will definately join! Thank you for this contest it will really help a lot of artist here on steemit to showcase their talent.

looking forward. drop your entry now. :)

Wow it's a huge price. . Itry to submit my entry.

I'm glad if you do.

Would love to join kuya.

Go gail, submit your entry, and take your time..

WOW!! I hope I can join sir @bien,.

i hope that you can submit your entry sir. :)

Sir you're from Cebu right?.,

yes sir.

yay naa ko sa mactan airport feb 17 sir sa hapon mga 3-4PM.,

mao ba sir? mag unsa ka airport sir?

This is one sounds good.

you can submit your entry before friday 5pm philippine time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25