CONTEST: My 2018: A tour around my town:Dhaka is one of the most diverse cities..

in #my20186 years ago


6.8 magnitude earthquake shakes many parts of Bangladesh - NewsIn.Asia

♦My topic on #my2018 is about my Dhaka city tour.
Dhaka is one of the most diverse cities in which there are all kinds of people in the city. From the beginning of nature to the millionaire all the people are doing their best to fulfill their needs and families for their own needs at the meeting in this city.


Photographer of the week - Thahnan Ferodus, Street Photographer ...

♦I am a man of this city I grew up since childhood, like a circle, everyone is involved in his life, and he is working like this then he is going to live in a way that can not lead the life of a person.


Your Best Photo of 2011 | Bangladeshi Photographers | Flickr

♦I said in a post earlier that life will be cared for and cared for like a train, and the movement of different people and the different types of workplaces that are available in the train, the train reaches its destination.


‘Biker of Morning’ – Bangladeshi Photography – Click Bangladesh

♦I am truly impressed with the busy Dhaka Dhaka and I am really encouraged to understand Dhaka very well.

♥Thank you @anomadsoul for organizing this competition and I remember some of my friends, I can cooperate with my Contest, I want everyone's support and I follow myself to friends Follow me on their blogs.

Below is a link to this Contest, which you can broadly understand about CONTEST: My 2018: A tour around my town

https://steemit.com/my2018/@anomadsoul/contest-my-2018-a-tour-around-my-town-100-sbd-in-prizes#comments

Powered by @anumadsoul

### gratefully Thanked by @eliashossain

Sort:  

Its really wonderful post, thanks

this city are very beautifull

Amazing photography! All the great photography. You have magic in your hand.

Thank you eliashossain for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.17% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 7.22 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @eliashossain

This post has received a 0.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

like you post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54