My 2017 Top 5: Let's Get Bigger!

in #my2017top56 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone...
image
Today I'm goin' to write my 2017 top 5 posts, and this is the entry for the contest organized by @rocking-dave. Please continue reading, you might find something interesting:


I joined Steemit November 2017, I know that is very short time to show you #my2017top5 but since I joined Steemit I never stop posting, not a single day without a post, sometimes I posted 8 posts in a day, although I didn't earn that much, but at least I post something.

I met Steemit because my friend @huslein.slash suggested me, since then I worked together with him until now. So far, this is my best 5 post in 2017:

1. B&W Photo Contest | Leaveless Tree (Nature)

image

I already captured this picture before I join Steemit. I saw a photography contest organized by @daveks, so I participated for the contest, and then boom I got 12$. It really boosted my confidence, I was really happy.
Read full article

2. Drinking Coffee Becomes a Tradition in Aceh

image

What I like about this post is that because there are many Steemians comments on this post. Steemians are so friendly, I really appreciated them because I feel that they read my post.
Read full article

3. Memancing: Kegiatan yang Membosankan atau Menyenangkan?

image

This was my first big earnings post in Indonesian language, not that much but I really love this writing. Because it was about asking the Indonesian Steemians about fishing, whether fishing fun or boring, I even rewrite it in English, I got many comments.
Read full article

4. Introduce Yourself - Re-Introduction

image

I didn't get many comments and up votes from my first introduction, and then I tried it again by re-introducing myself. I got many up votes and comments from friendly Steemians, they welcomed me warmly.
Read full article

5. My 2017: Achivements and Failures - New Experiences

image

I love this post I love the contest by @anomadsoul. I got to share my achievements and failures from 2017, I shared it for all Steemians. I'm ready for 2018 and some adventures also. I hope this year can bring lots of achievements.
Read full article



So, that's all my 2017 top 5, I hope you like it. Everytime I got up votes I'm really happy. It's motivated me somehow, I want to work even harder than before. I wish to be a good person, success in real life and on Steemit, hopefully.

I nominate @aburiski @sugar.tumonggor @huslein.slash @syahrulaceh @ilmaagama.

Thank you so much again for the contest, and thanks for reading this, I hope you like it.

Regards @teukudianaulia

Sort:  

Thanks for your support

you're welcome dude

Thank you for your entry! Good luck in 2018 (and nice suit)! :)

thanks.. lol...
May your contest success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58