Drinking Coffee Become a Tradition in Aceh

in #coffee6 years ago

image
Have you drink coffee today? If you love coffee surely you'll be drinking coffee everyday. Me myself is a coffee addict. If one day I don't drink coffee, I'll get a headache. Maybe some of you feel the same. So don't forget to drink coffee, at least once in a day.

Acehnese coffee is one of the best coffee in Indonesia. Every morning people in Aceh whether he's a worker, student, jobless, farmer and even some of house wife drinking coffee. No wonder why there are so many coffee shops in Aceh. This tradition not only every morning, but also many people drinking coffee in the night.

You can drink coffee in every coffee shop in Aceh, they surely serve coffee for their costumers. But not all of coffee shop in Aceh has a very good coffee, only in some places serve coffee better than others.

I guess, almost everyone in this world drink coffee, coffee become their number one tradition. Also you can add many variations for your coffee. Caffeine? I don't think we care about that.

Sort:  

Every morning I drink my coffee and browse steemit! Good post!

And so do I. Thanks man, I'll follow you.

Yuppss.... Coffee, first thing to prepare before meals. We aware that it's good for health, but like you said, no worries of caffeine.. Salam kenal @teukudianaulia

Exactly, salam kenal juga @naniarmansyah

Hello, greetings, I'm Teuku from Aceh, Indonesia. Thanks for visiting my post @liliya15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65