Introduce Yourself - Re-Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image


Hello Steemians from all over the world. Today I'm going to introduce myself, again...

My name's Teuku Dian Aulia, my friends called me Dian. I'm from Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia.

I heard about Steemit from my friend @huslein.slash. When I heard how about it, I feel grateful for this apps. Because I can share my writing on Steemit, I love this platform. I will try to do my best to write anything on this platform.

So, I worked at the government office, not much to do since I'm just receptionist in that office. I used my time to write anything or to post anything, and I will keep doing so.

What I'd like to write are about the information, photography, story, football, adventure, journey, traveling, hobbies, and any other valuable information or article. I hope I can continue this, and give my best, and make friends on Steemit.

Thank you for reading this, and greetings from Aceh.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

thank you so much and I will. Thanks for your hospitality. I'll follow you..

A big welcome to you @teukidianaulia , Am glad to have you here on steemit. I'll really like you to write on football. I love football a lot. I can't wait to see all the lovely stuffs you'll be posting here. You welcome.

I just resteemed, followed and upvoted your post also,so that more people will see this post and support it too.

Please I need a favor. am in a design competition now, here is my design

and I'll really need your help. All you need do is to go to this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@steembay/the-big-steembay-contest-we-need-a-logo-startimage-win-50-sbd

And then check the comment section for the logo above, and then upvote the logo. My user name is @lucyc.

If you are good at designing logos, you can join the contest also. Thanks so much for your help.

thank you so much. I will wrote about football (soccer) later and tag you there. And right now I'll vote your logo. wait a sec.. @lucyc

Welcome to Steem it friend

thank you friend..

Hi @teukudianaulia, welcome to Steemit. Wish you make a good fortune here. I just follow you and looking forward your great post. Cheers,

thank you sir, I've followed you to. I hope you make the same..

I did. You welcome

Welcome to steemit, can't wait to see your works

hahaha you've been there

welcome to steemit..............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73