MY 2017 TOP 5 POSTS

in #my2017top56 years ago (edited)

I joined steemit on the 2nd of December, 2017 and I can boldly say that steemit came to me like a light at the end of the tunnel, just when I thought the year was going to end so badly with all he financial and personal losses I encountered which you will still get to read as one of my top 5 posts for 2017. Since I joined steemit, I have worked so hard to make numerous interesting posts, ranging from picture galleries to video posts and so many interesting write-ups. But for the purpose of this contest, I will be highlighting my top 5 2017 posts and I hope you will love to read and re-read them.


1. HELLO FELLAS, IT’S A NEWBIE IN DA HOUSE

This happened to be my very first post on steemit and I still hold dear to it because it was the post I made when I hadn’t much idea about steemit. I was overwhelmed by the comments as I had people who I never knew, welcome me into the steemit family and made me feel like I was home. It gave me more impetus to do more and I took up the challenge. Hence, this qualifies as my number 1 post for 2017.

READ FULL POST HERE


2. My2017: Achievements and Failures.

This post gave me the opportunity of looking back into the entire year of 2017 and so qualifies to be my number 2. I was able to give a detail of what my life was like in 2017. The post talked about my losses financially, how I got heart broken, how I found love again, how I got a new job and finally how I came to know about steemit. Sometimes it’s interesting reading the lives of others so as to be able to be thankful for yours. I believe that when you read through this post you will definitely learn a thing or two that will help you through this new year. You can learn from my mistakes. Enjoy reading.

READ FULL POST HERE


3. THE NEED TO BE GRATEFUL.

Though this post didn’t generate much traffic, I am still pleased to call it one of my best posts for the year 2017 because it came from the inspiration of gratitude. Lying on my bed that very morning, I just had to recall all the good things God had done for me and I asked myself if I was being grateful enough. After much thinking, I picked up my laptop and decided to put this together and indeed I was happy when I was done because I knew this would create an impact in the lives of many who come across it and so it qualifies as my number 3 best post for 2017.

READ FULL POST HERE


4. MY2017: JUST A NORMAL DAY IN THE CITY OF ABEOKUTA, OGUN STATE, NIGERIA.

This was one of my fun posts for 2017. It was a contest that gave me the privilege of showing the world what a normal day was like for me in 2017. It’s a video that showed my wake up moment, teeth brushing moment, my way to work, what my office looked like, what I did at work, what I had for breakfast, lunch and dinner and so many other activities. Trust me, you will enjoy this post as much as anyone who has come across it did. Have fun!

READ FULL POST HERE


5. WHO IS SANTA CLAUS?

Finally, we come to the number 5 best 2017 post that made this list. Just when many people where becoming sceptical about the true identity of our beloved SANTA CLAUS, I decided to come up with this post. I was excited writing this post because I believed it would clear the air and make people less confused and more knowledgeable about who santa claus really was and this qualifies as one of my best posts in 2017. Enjoy reading!

READ FULL POST HERE


I hope you enjoy every bit of what I have shared...do have a lovely day.

I nominate @surpassinggoogle, @greenman, @anomadsoul, @nairadaddy and @greenrun to join this amazing contest

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the contest! :)

Your welcome boss

Well done bro
I will make sure to check those posts one by one
I'm sure I will learn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84