My2017: Just a normal day in the city of Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

very special thanks to @anomadsoul for organizing this sensational contest. if this interests you and you like to join, kindly click HERE


THIS S MY VERY FIRST VIDEO ON DTUBE, PLEASE PARDON MY NUMEROUS ERRORS...

This is a video showing my typical normal daily life in the city of ABEOKUTA, OGUN STATE, NIGERIA. Although the protest by the students gave my day a little twist as we were delayed for a while on my way home from work because they caused a blockade on the road.

I wouldn't need to say much here as the video explains my life almost in detail except for some who might be confused about what I had for breakfast and probably what I had for dinner (LOLZZ). Well, what I had for breakfast was Rice and Stew made with Locust Beans and a piece of egg. It is usually served in leaves to bring out the aesthetic locality in the meal (SMILES). What I had for dinner was boiled plantain and egg sauce.

I hope you enjoy this video

THANKS FOR WATCHING


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

PLEASE THIS IS THE ALTERNATIVE YOUTUBE LINK, JUST INCASE YOU CANT WATCH THE VIDEO ON DTUBE ABOVE...

Sort:  

@sistem

You blog about your life? That's one of a kind. Well done

Thanks alot @penauthor... Just tot to show people what my normal daily life looks like. All thnaks to @anomadsoul

Hey my friend I forgot to mention! If you can, make a small mention to the contest so when people see this, they can also participate! Great entry! I´m sure the judges will like it!

Thanks alot, I will do just that...

Lol.
Being a nigerian can be funny atimes
Cool one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76