HELLO FELLAS, ITS A NEWBIE IN DA HOUSE!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Starting with a short biography about myself.

My name is Udekwu Chukwuebuka (this name might sound funny to some, but never mind, you will get used to it real soon #SMILES :-) ), I am an IGBO guy (One of the three major tribes in Nigeria), from the very famous country, NIGERIA. Before I proceed, lets see what I look like in one of out traditional outfits...PLEASE TRY NOT TO LAUGH

THANKS FOR NOT LAUGHING

From my picture, you can see that I am a very young man of just 26 years of age. I had my primary and secondary school basic educations in the Federal Capital Territory (ABUJA) and had my Tertiary education in ANAMBRA State where I come from. I graduated from the department of Electrical Engineering as the best graduating student of my department from NNAMDI AZIKIWE UNIVERSITY, AWKA located in the capital of Anambra State.

At this point, lets take a second look at a picture that showcases me in an English outfit

Well, one could say that I am also a very brilliant and smart looking young man but obviously, certificates don't matter much where I come from (NIGERIA), which has led to my participation on this platform and my excitment when this platform was introduced to me by my very good friend (@tolustx).

I have come to impact positively on this platform with the very interesting posts you will be seeing from this moment on. There would'nt be a need enlisting the topics I will be writing on because I can virtually write on any topic (Just wait and see for yourself).

Above all, I am glad to be amongst you, amongst people who share my passion and drive and I look forward to a very interesting and exciting exposure with you.

Thanks a bunch for reading and for your anticipated UPVOTES. Love ya,all!

Sort:  

Welcome to the best and leading social media platform.

Welcome to the party!

YEA BRO...WE GON ROCK THIS TOGETHER

Hey @sistem! Welcome to Steem! We're glad to have you here!

I am a Steem curator and have started a new series "The Daily 5" where I pick five new Steemians to share with my followers that they should know about. I have selected you as one of my five for today. Your post has been featured in my post you can find here: The Daily 5.

Unlike some of the bots and follow 4 follow spammers you will find in the Introduction tag, my work is 100% human and without any required response from you. While I invite you to come check out the post and interact in the comments, nothing further is required but that you enjoy your time here on Steem!

Have a great day! Looking forward to seeing more of you on the platform!!

Hello and welcome from Nicaragua! I came here to do some writing myself. There's so much talent in the community I have to pull myself away from reading in order to keep producing my own stories. I'll be keeping an eye out for good things from you.
cheers

You're welcome chief Ebuka, steemit is a great community.

Nice pics you have there...

THANKS THANKS BRO FOR INTRODUCING ME TO THIS GREAT PLATFORM

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

THANKS THANKS THANKS :-)

Congratulations @sistem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

in fact your agbada is dope. :)

kudos

hehehe thanks my brother

Welcome to steem Udekwu. It's a great community you've joined. :)

THANK YOU VERY MUCH BOSS

You are very welcome ;)

You are very much welcome to steemit @Ebuka. You'll love it around here.

thank you very much...really appreciate #smiles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54