My 2017 Top Five posts

in #my2017top56 years ago (edited)

1 Waiting for my Love

I've been sitting here for-ever

Gazing into the heavens

Waiting for the rain

Waiting for you

Waiting for the grace that comes with you[Read full Post]

2 In my Dream

In my dream

The sky becomes the earth

Fish fly and birds crawl

Stories sang and songs told

Stars laugh to the jokes of the Sun

The galaxy searches a lost planet[Read full Post here]

3 My World needs You

Open my eyes to your world

let me in into your realm

I want to seize walking in your shadow

I want to quit chasing shady dreams

I want in into your world[Read full Post here]

4 Self-Forgiveness: The greatest form of forgiveness

There is no doubt, several times in our lives we might have made numerous mistakes that left severe scars on us.

Often times we regret so much on these things and unfortunately these regrets stop us from moving on in life. In the words of ― Stephanie[Read full Post here]

5
My2017 : Achievements and Failures

I started this year with high hopes and expectations, I was positive and determined to make it the best year ever.
I in no time mapped out plans and strategies of how these dreams and expectations will be materialised[Read full Post here]

Pst Grace RCF 2 20171107_191623.jpg
Image source(RCF)

I nominate @fadiji09 @goviss34 @royalheir @nice2us @mybravewealth

Sort:  

@abuja-steem just upvoted and resteemed this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Bro, nice one. Check my blog for the resteem and copy the link to this post in the guy's comment section.

Okay thank you I will

No worries bro.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aristokratos to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Tai Solar in raised a prayer point inbone of his class years ago and only few people said amen. He said "may your ways be rough and tough" just a guy said amen.@aristokratos, I know u know the meaning, I assure you, success awaits you at the end of this year but your consistency as ever must not dwindle. Weldone bro

Thank you very much @royalheir, I'm grateful

Thanks for nominating me @aristokratos

I will also participate later in the day

Your 2017 post are full of wisdom, keep it up.

Becoming a great poet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47