Music to Steemit By - March '21 Edition - Track 6steemCreated with Sketch.

It was a tough choice deciding where to go next with my tunes and I settled upon another tune which evokes happy memories. As usual, open the link below in a new window to play the track whilst you hear my story.

Shakira - Hips Don't Lie feat. Wyclef Jean

So another happy tune, yay! This time, a song that represents a holiday abroad with some friends. I let them book it (because it's easier that way) and 2 weeks before we left, I recognised the name of the hotel on a TV programme I was watching - "Holidays from hell". My friends had booked us into some kind of swingers hotel. Great! (It all turned out fine though.)

The location? Cancun in Mexico, it was a great holiday and whilst on a night out, I bumped into my cousin (who lives in Milton Keynes) and I had no idea he'd be there! Totally random. This song was on everywhere and is guaranteed to make me dance. I don't like dancing.


March '21 Edition so far

  1. Pharrell Williams - Happy
  2. Boom! Shake the Room - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
  3. Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers - Swing The Mood
  4. Pachelbel - Canon
  5. Neil Diamond - Sweet Caroline
  6. Shakira - Hips Don't Lie feat. Wyclef Jean

image.png
Source License

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54