Music to Steemit By - March '21 Edition - Track 1steemCreated with Sketch.

It's always nice to listen to music, so totally at random, I'm going to share some of my favourite songs. If there's an appropriate community that I could post this to that you know of, please let me know.

To open proceedings, the song that was played at our wedding for our 1st dance - A track that will always put a smile on my face and a fitting start to my selections, I hope you like it.

I give you, the great, Pharrell williams...

Source - iamOTHER YouTube Channel

Sort:  

I love this song too. And i think they used one of his songs in the Despicable Me movies. Thats how i got to know about him. Nice voice

They did indeed - Despicable Me 2 I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54