🤩 🤩 🤩 🤩 🤩 TOP OF MY FAVORITES POST - > Part 1 (>'-')>

in #music7 years ago (edited)

🤩


Hi!! Fellow Steemians I was talking with @inquiringtimes and he gave me the idea about to do a TOP OF MY FAVORITES POST I like because I found new Amazing Steemians too here we go!!! (>'-')>

FAvaottire s.jpg


@ashrza



My first discover in this adventure through the steemit ocean she has a lovely voice I love all in this cover I click the play button like 7 times No Joke ^ ^



https://steemit.com/openmic/@ashrza/steemit-open-mic-week-51-snuff-slipknot-cover


@dreamrafa



My friend @dreamrafa it´s the guitar hero that I always wish to be lol OMG every post of him it´s GOLD !!! GOLD


► Listen on DSound

https://steemit.com/dsound/@dreamrafa/cold-night-2001-original-music



You don´t know @vachemorte ??? come on I don´t believe you...!! that guy it´s the most original ^_^ he make music with your keyboard for kids with two notes and two broken speakers. and it´s AWESOME


@vachemorte



https://steemit.com/openmic/@vachemorte/steemit-open-mic-51-original-improv-easier-said-then-done



I found @realitycartoon and WOW there´s a lot of talented people hidden in Steemit


@realitycartoon



https://steemit.com/art/@realitycartoon/daily-drawing-nr-3-jack-nicholson



Isaria I don´t have words for all the amazing pandora box that she is when I found people that makes me feel like @isaria the bad feelings go away.


@isaria



https://steemit.com/music/@isaria/panacea-original-music-darkness-and-fantasy



@buckydurddle I´m following his blog and everytime I see the maximum expression of art Oo HOLY GUACAMOLE


@buckydurddle



https://steemit.com/music/@buckydurddle/julia-s-jig-art-explosion-week-8-original-music


hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list
pal-sig-anim


Please Donate me some SBD!
or Follow me, Upvote & Resteem ^ ^

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Thank you brother!!! I am glad that we know each other! Mad Love for the Yu!!!! I share also with you my day one love fro @isaria priestess in charge of the most beautiful music on steemit.

Thanks to you :D I want to do music with you guys someday for sure ^_^

Woo Hoo. Thanks for including me @yusaymon :)

Your video blow my mind O_O YAY

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Hey thanks so much!!! I really appreciate this, you are one of my favorites too!

This post received a 3% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44