My New Song "Live Love and Last"

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I am a musician, and have a new song to share, really appreciate some feedback on my original music. Cheers for the support! :)

Sort:  

nice guitar playing! Really love your voice. Love the passion you have in your singing and playing, bet your mom is proud. Following and will watch out for you :)

Thanks for the support @duanesworld! :)

Cheers! Followed right back! :D

♫ ♪ ~ I love your voice in the quiet parts ~ That's your thing. The refrain sounds a bit to energetic to me and you lose control over your voice in it. Maybe, you've sung too much before the recording and that lead to a weaker voice in the refrain, but I still think, the quiet parts are you.

Nevertheless I like it to hear something self made and not just a cover like most people do. So, you're a creative person on the way to finding the path... ^^ I'm looking forward to hear more from you and I've added you, so I won't miss your quiet parts ;) ~

Thank you so much for your great feedback! And yes I think I did over do it a little with the few times I practiced it before the video and I sound a little more hoarse and pitchy than usual. I am grateful for the support cheers :)

Thanks heaps! This place rocks! :)

Yea, I've never experienced such an amazing community.

Nice piece, i have followed you to get updates. You can follow back for my future articles.

Cool, thank you. I have followed you :)

AWESOME Followed and upvoted ..!

Thank you! following you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65