Here is my cover of Adele's 'Someone Like You' <3

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hope you enjoy my cover of Adele's 'Someone Like You'. Thanks for watching, up-voting and commenting. The support means so much! <3

Sort:  

Great post, i just came over from discord and checks out i actually already follow you!

Thanks so much, so great to connect... :D

Beautiful

your voice, it reminds me something which was closer to me

Wow, thank you @hotvines that is so sweet. Naw! <3

really you are good with your voice and hands on guitar 😊

I have been playing only a few years, singing since I can remember... Practice a lot :)

loved your work , keep it up @wishmaiden and keep posting will love to hear you again, blessings from deep of my heart

That was really enjoyable Ellie - very nice. You should introduce yourself to Adam @adamhole - he is a musician as well. From the Gold Coast. Regards, SirKnight.

I love it. This is why I wanted to hear your voice more, it's that great , still not fully satisfied on that aspect though, hah :)

I feel like your guitar is still powering over your voice when it should be the other way around. Not sure how you could easily fix that other than playing little softer or just keeping the mic closer. Maybe buying a new mic could do the trick?

But you're great and I'm just being picky!

Yes, I know what you mean, I am still working on sound levels... Thank you for being so supportive, it's so great, and makes me smile from ear to ear! :)

That's good to hear as I had this feeling I might be pushing a bit too hard.

I feel like I'm being the selfish one here, just because I want to hear your voice with presence with my eyes closed and on my good headphones.

You have a lovely voice. :) I resteemed..wishing you much success.

Really unique voice. Followed!

I'm glad you like it , and thank you for being supportive :)

Just heard ya on steemspeak as well, you sound like you know what you're doing as far as steem and crypto! I had to get off cause I got work in the mornin' haha but hopefully I'll catch you on there next time!!

Congratulations @wishmaiden , you sing very well, nice to meet you !!! Much encouragement !!!

Yes nice to meet you also! Thanks for your encouragement! Means a lot! Cheers :)

I did not see you're from Australia. It is my dream to live there. Keep going, do not stop making music.
@wishmaiden

Aw! That was so great! I see you're having a blast on Steemit! That's awesome! Keep enjoying yourself here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41