Here is my original song 'Energies Collide'.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for watching, up-voting and commenting. The support means so much! <3

Sort:  

Beautiful song. Deep and pleasant voice!

Its kind of very refreshing......keep on doing such good music!

Wonderful. Never lose that spark that inspired you to music!

Cheers, I intend only to make it brighter ;)

Happy day dear
Great music

This post has been revived by steem-forever and will get extra rewards. This happens when a post is upvoted on steem-bounty.com after the 7 day post life.

Users can simple upvote via steem-bounty.com continously, so posts can live and earn rewards forever.
Authors can share their steem-bounty.com links and get upvoted forever.

We hope this will allow everyone to earn more meaningful rewards over longer timeframes than before.

This post has been revived by steem-forever and will get extra rewards. This happens when a post is upvoted on steem-bounty.com after the 7 day post life.

Users can simple upvote via steem-bounty.com continously, so posts can live and earn rewards forever.
Authors can share their steem-bounty.com links and get upvoted forever.

We hope this will allow everyone to earn more meaningful rewards over longer timeframes than before.

The emotion in your voice when you sing is powerful. I really felt the words, and I hope you never lose that passion.

So nice to hear, thank you for your great feedback, I'm so pleased you enjoyed it :) <3

Heard you on @steemspeak - awesome song, upvoted & resteemed

Thanks so much! I'm super excited about this place. It is really incredible and the people are awesome. Good to connect... :)

♫♪ So Sweet ❦ ~ You have really a strong voice and this time it's even more clear to me that you are doing the right thing. The guitar play needs a bit more practice. You feel when your voice is exactly where it should be, that I can see. You are a sweet, empathetic, but strong soul I believe. Some more practice and you'll drive us crazy... ^^ Would love to chill out at a campfire and listen to your music ;)

Thank you for your generous words! So grateful to have your support :)

I don't even know, why I signed in so late, if my plan was to go to sleep :) Yours was the first post in my feed. Now I know, why I'm here again... That might sound strange to you, but I can feel some things most people can't. I'm always following my inner voice. But I'm from Germany and it's 2:35 am for me, so I'll go to sleep now :) I hope you understand my words since I'm not a native English speaker. Have a nice day ;)

I know what you mean! Thank for connecting, as I also feel some of those same things others don't. <3 :)

And yes, I would prefer to just sing really haha, but I'm a few years ago I was given a guitar and now onto my third I have been able to write my own music much more easily than without one.... Would love to get a duo going where I can just concentrate on my vocals more... :)

Nice job. Did you add reverb to the sound? It sounds great! :)

Thanks! And yeah I had my mic and amp set up just off camera for that little bit of reverb... JUst recorded with my laptop cam and mic....:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72