One of my Original Songs: 'Manifest'

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for watching, up-voting and following. I am full of gratitude and appreciate having the support cheers :)

Sort:  

nice

I want to give you a successful suggestion, often comment on steemit accounts that have been successful and have high steam power. In kemontarlah we can know each other and follow each other. Those who are interested in our posts then he will often upvote our posts

Nice ! I have upvoted your post, can you help me to upvote my post too? Thanks

so so so good, writing and singing. great video and sound quality as well

chuck approves.jpg

Thanks @aaronmda I have followed you! Thanks so much for resteeming my posts. You are awesome! :D

My pleasure. Good music should be heard. :)

Your voice is quite different. It's really nice. Try making a video with a proper guitar player then you'll be able to utilize your talent fully. It just thought of sharing my point of view, I don't intend to give you any advice. Cheers!!!!

Ahh! It's so good @wishmaiden! I'm a fan now

How exciting! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Your support is appreciated immensely! :D :D :D

really awesome that was , now i am love with your voice... great work wishmaiden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71