Sons of Legends tour... Almost...

in #music7 years ago (edited)
I was putting together a tour with these guys but we had some other things come up and could not make it happen with the time we needed.
Hopefully this year or in the near future we can make it happen with everyone's schedule. I think this would be cool for people to see.
Here is the video I made for it. Never completed it, but I plan on making this happen and doing a brand new video.


Would you like to see this tour? Let me know in the comments. Leave the city you are from as well.




PS...
The homie @Jmjson is hosting a DJ CHALLENGE over on his page and @MusicEvolving's.
We are looking for DJs so if you are one or know anyone go check out this post and follow both for more info:

djchallenge.png

DJ CHALLENGE HOSTED BY JAM MASTER J'SON,
son of the legendary Jam Master Jay of Run DMC!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png




Previous post:
I'm REALLY old!
Jam Master Jay's son is finally on Steemit!
My Open Mic Submission this week
Behind The Barz
I saw a UFO!
Rise And Steem

Sort:  

In Auckland New Zealand...

these guys are one of our main show promoters. They're who bought GZA here - If you wanted to bring the show here they would be who to contact!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67