Hello Steemit - To the tune of Hello by Adele (Steem-cappella)

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube,

I wrote these lyrics during the time of the HF20 happening, and I posted it as my first post as soon as I could get through!
https://steemit.com/hf20/@vincy/hello--hf20-rsgfvaae
The song by Adele - Hello came across my mind as I was writing it and so I have decided to sing it in acappella and with a little harmony for you all :)

I've put in some subtitles so you can read the lyrics :)

Hope you like it!

P.S I'm also looking for dtube music collaborations if you are interested or know anyone who is let me know below or on my post: https://steemit.com/music/@vincy/looking-for-music-collaborations-one-of-my-dreams-4wmp78ar

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)


I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I love creating content for Steemit and Dtube. I am part of SteemitMamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅 Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey dear. I like vlog and video. IS beautiful.. God blesising for your.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! You are doing very well with your videos too

Posted using Partiko iOS

So funny hahaha :)

😆thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha :)

😬thanks for watching!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42