Hello 🌍 HF20..

in #hf206 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vincy-hello--hf20-rsgfvaae-1538005388038.png

Hellooooo...

It’s me.

I’ve been waiting all day thinking when can I ever begin.

To post again.

Freely..

I am running out of steem...

Hello from the other side..

I must have tried a thousand times..

To tell you I want to...

Post in my blog..

Hello from the outside..

I’ve tried to upvote many times..

To tell you I love steemit

And everything that you’ve done

But you call me never

Never seem to be there..

Hello from the outside..

I’m starting to make my doubts

Are you ever, ever

Gonna let me in..

Can I ever, ever

post again

Or vlog anymore....


(Sung to the tune of Adele’s Hello)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey vincy, Glad to see you made it through the fork. Can i ever ever post again :D

Hahaah thank you @gray00

Posted using Partiko iOS

That moment when I actually sang your post... hahahahahaha xDDD Nice one @vincy!!! :)

Awwww cool!! Haha I had to sing the actual song to write the lyrics too ;) I might do a video later

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhh~ that would be awesome!!!! <3

OMG Amazing. So good. I should have never looked at what was going on with HF20. I just didn't want to stay sick for another 2 weeks.

Thank you!! :) I had no idea what was coming.. didn't know we'd be down for days and have such long recharge times!!

cool thumbnail :)
hf20 started out as a complete disaster but steem is starting to work again, slowly.
i'm guessing things will be ok by next week.

Yeh I hope so! Feels like so many people have left or are super disappointed

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes exactly. it's been a huge disappointment. only if steemit inc were honest with us people would've been more patient.

but anyways, we just gotta start being active again and grow our numbers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43