Looking for Music Collaborations! One of my dreams!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vincy-looking-for-music-collaborations-one-of-my-dreams-4wmp78ar-1538826501328.png

Hey Steemians/Dtubians/Dsoundians!

I am looking for anyone who can play music or sing to collab with me!!

It’s been a dream of mine to be able to sing with likeminded people who love to create music!

So if anyone wants to collab please let me know!
If anyone knows of other people who are singers or music players on steemit here let me know and I’ll go chat with them!!

It’s simple what I want:

  1. If you sing I want to harmonise with your video or recording
  2. If you play an instrument I would love to sing to it!

Share your links/profiles and I’ll come check your channel out and see if there’s a song I know and can sing to/with!

Or you can play or sing a song and send me your link!!

Thank you ❤️

Looking forward to exciting times ahead!!😍🎵


If you liked this post please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more like this, Follow me :)


I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oohh sounds so interesting! Hope you find the right person who would sing with you!!

Thank you 🙏🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear I love you as My fellow mama , I Will support you in the minnow race but I am not going to sing or make music this is better for your ears !

Hehehehe no worries! Thanks so much for your support

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79