Scuzzy’s Weekly Music Curation (25/04/18) | @msp-music Community Curation Initiative

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians! @Scuzzy here with another curation post for @msp-music Community Curation Initiative, where I'll be curating music-related posts. Sometimes you'll hear new music and sometimes you'll read about music-related content.

1

My Songwriting Journey: Original Song No.2 - 我们的心跳 (Our Heartbeat)

By @michelleloh168

The melody is finally out, so I was thinking if I could get someone else to help me improve the song. And I recalled of this new friend whom I got to know recently. She said "If you have any new originals in future, just pop over to my house and share with me. I'll be happy to help!". Her name is...

Click here for the original post.

2

'1/4 Tone Experiment #4' - New Original Musical Exercise! - Electronic/Microtonal Test + Walkthrough!!

By @grapthar

Obviously, this isn't always a possibility, as some quarter tones sound significantly more "out of tune" than others, because of overtones and whatnot. But I have attached another...

Click here for the original post.

2

My Life in 8 Songs - Thursday 26 April - Rave Special with @johnvibes, @movement19 and @d-vine

By @pennsif

On the show this Thursday all three guests have been involved in the rave scene - @d-vine, @movement19 and @johnvibes.

The shows airs from 8pm - 11pm UTC on Thursday on MSP Waves Radio.

Click here for the original post.

2

INDUSTRY RULE 4080 - Real Rap | Hip Hop Commentary

By @danstatus

... for aspiring unsigned local rappers, producers/beatmakers, singers, or any type of musical artist on how to become a professional recording artist, in today's social media landscape.

Click here for the original post.

2

Hey, let's meet each other! (Old post, translated to English)

By @andreabortone

Since I was a child, I love singing, acting, dancing, modeling. They make [me] feel like nothing could be wrong. Like I’m at home wherever I am. I really like to compose on the piano and the guitar.

I’ve always have my...

Click here for the original post.
1

@msp-music is an account specifically designed to help musicians as well as other creative artists!


When you delegate to @msp-music you will receive automatic upvotes on your posts from the Msp-music account.

You will also receive automatic upvotes from the msp-lovebot account as well!

The delegation/upvote percentages are as follows:

20-50 SP is a 5% vote

51-100 SP is a 10% vote

101-500 SP is a 15% vote

501-1000 SP is a 30% vote

1001-2500 SP is a 35% vote

Anything higher than 5000 SP is a 50% vote


Click here for more information about MSP-Music and how you can delegate!

Click here to join MSP Palnet Discord!

Sort:  

Aiyo! @breakoutthecrazy! Whats goody good?

Thanks for the feature once again @scuzzy! :D Upvoted and resteemed :)

Hey @michelleloh168, Thanks for the resteem! :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Dope curation Scuzzin! Keep'em comin Salute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83