Hey, let's meet each other! (Old post, translated to English)

A great hello to all of you who are Reading this. I’m Andrea Bortone, a 23 years old girl who love the arte since I have memory.

DQmSRKiDWyUaJg3G74jj4kad346gyR1YtvBSn4x535pac3w.jpg

There is so much talent, and so many talented people, that make me feel so happy to know that i can give support and be supported in this wonderfull plataform full of art that we call steemit.
Since I was a child, I love singing, acting, dancing, modeling. They make feel like nothing could be wrong. Like I’m at home wherever I am. I really like to compose on the piano and the guitar.
I’ve always have my dad and mom’s support, and that’s because I grew up in a musical family, where the art is life, love, and respect.
Later, I will show you guys some versions, covers and original songs, hoping you like.

31265325_10212901452505117_2133224055929569280_n.jpg

DQmUpumwGrgXfJo6ScbqsCi9ftiWzYhqdbKjQSN4PZh1nWA.png

DQmSeK6gcKa8j4E3KN5EFt1tL4AJDzLJCdagayRJ6yDwYMW_1680x8400.jpg

(Recording with DJ Paddy)

Another art that i found exciting, is the photography. I think we can say so much things with out a word when we take a picture, and that’s why I love to modeling sometimes, and being a photographer other times.

DQmW83zHMbtJoe6o1jdJAdVvR6UweuemAPkoR47JcdpvNMb_1680x8400.jpg

(Modeling for Edoardo Lo Bianco)

DQmdRqZr3XMGRMiqAV9QNC7hS8nJLUx1dgrz937ckegBTpF.jpg

(A picture i took in my very favorite moment of the day)

I have participated in several short films and plays, in which each role has been enjoyed, always giving the best of me
Here I leave the link of the most recent short film (MARLO’N original of ChristohperB) So you can see a bit of a roll that has taken me out of my comfort zone, but it has been my favorite.

DQmRtT4oC1d6AGaayUEvXXhD9z81FfSobzYEcFmY9FLisBr_1680x8400.jpg

( In a theatre of my city, playing White Snow)

DQmTEpdjHmQ3EiaPhPJXGrvJPK1HXBdm6La8Wj3F926duKm (1).jpg

(Performing Beauty and the Beast in a Disney musical)

I am totally in favor of:
-NOT A GOAL IS TOO BIG, NOR ANY VERY SMALLER DREAMER.
-GET OUT FROM THE COMFORT ZONE, IT IS EXCELLENT HEALTHY.
-YOU CAN NOT SHINE TURNING OFF THE LIGHT OF THE OTHERS

I practice this every day, trying to be better every time, and learn as much as possible from those around me, as artistically, personally, as professionally. I am an Advertiser, which has taught me that, just as an advertisement must adapt to new movements, to new advertising trends, we must renew ourselves day by day, but WITHOUT LOSING OUR ESSENCE. Always better, never different. There is nothing left to do that thank you guys for having taken the time to read me. See you soon!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

well hello again! hahah greetings

Welcome to steemit, Andrea! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Very nice photos you have and I love making videos and photography myself. I think we will get along here. I saw the video of your play. Very dramatic but very nice and feels realistic. The bruises you had there looks real as well. :D

I see you speak spanish too, I am from Puerto Rico so its really nice to meet you!^^

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

HEY! I want you to know that i really appreciate the time you took to write this to me. THANKS A LOT for every word, i really appreciate it.

Claro que si, hablo también el español señorito. Qué bueno saber que es usted de un lugar tan hermoso como Puerto Rico.

Thanks for seeing the short film, by the way!! And for giving me your honest opinion about it <3 <3

I will pass for your blog, of course i will!!! and i will talk to you on discord too!! thanks a lot! greetings to you, and my best wishes! i follow you too!

You seem very friendly and looking forward to getting to know you better. You have some great talents and hope you continue to improve overtime.^^ Y sii debes visitar Puerto Rico un dia :) la isla de Cordero como dices algunos cristianos aqui^^

Nice to see you!! welcome~!!

ow, thanks a lot! <3

bienvenida amiga éxitos.

muchas gracias amigo! el doble de éxitos para ti!

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend.

thanks so much!! i'll try my best, promisse!!! i will visit you, greetings!

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

Saludos amigo, con mucho gusto! daré lo mejor de mi

Welcome to Steemit, Andrea!! Good luck in the platform!

thanks so much! my best wishes for you too!

Great post keep it up

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77