NAB NIGHTS [ New Original Music ]

in #music8 years ago (edited)


This song has a pinch of Zelda, Tetris, and classical music feels all rolled into one song.

I want to make music for video games. Steemit game developers -- this will be a "thing" soon trust me -- Let me know if you need music!



That ring I am readjusting is a 3d print of a low cost design I wrote about. I designed rings with a whale, dolphin, and minnow above a Steem logo.

Here is the unboxing video (a link is on the way).

Sort:  

Love your work @rubenalexander.

Is it possible for you to record these tracks? I can hear your fingers tapping the keys, along with other little blemishes. Would be cool to hear some clear cuts.

Keep going strong brother.

Peace!

I am reviewing all my recordings. I think i will be putting together an album with clean cuts at the end of the year in time for christmas. I have already started rerecording songs now that i have practiced them a lot.

I have seen some artist sell individual mp3s for 1 sbd. It would be nice if i could just upload the tracks somewhere like bandcamp and people could buy them with steem or sbd.

Yeah. Sorry about the blemishes. I post the earliest cleanest recording so people can see i played the song. But since they are here, i can see which ones got votes and make sure to include many of the voted tracks into an album.

I'd be keen to hear that album. And yea, a few of us share the same sentiment. I'm keeping one eye on Ujo and other media sharing platforms for this reason. If Steem could implement something first though that would be awesome.

No problem man. I just asked because I've been wanting to share these on the @thirstyrecords page but they didn't fit the clean recording criteria.

Keep up the good work brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52