UNBOXING OF THREE STEEM RINGS // WHALE, DOLPHIN, MINNOW

in #ring8 years ago


Unboxing

In the video, I introduce a whale, dolphin, and minnow ring each in a different material.

Shapeways

Shapeways is a mail order 3d print solution for those who don't have home 3d printers, or for designers who want access to a wide range of materials on world class 3d printers.

Links To Order or See Materials

Check back here for the links to order the rings. I accept Steem, and will need a way to get your address + send you an invoice before I ship. I can be contacted through steemit.chat with my username (rubenalexander).

Sort:  

nice project ;)

Thanks. It is nice getting a design back that fits and feels good on the first try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21