Aquatic Themed Steemit Ring Designs

in #ring8 years ago (edited)

Based on the feedback and responses from the Steemit community, I have gone ahead and designed some aquatic themed Steemit rings. I will write up another post when I have the print in my hands.

For now here are some renders of the design I've ordered.

Whale



Transparent Acrylic


Stainless Steel


Raw Silver


Polished Silver


Dolphin



Transparent Acrylic


Stainless Steel


Raw Silver


Polished Silver


Minnow



Transparent Acrylic


Stainless Steel


Raw Silver


Polished Silver


The bands use very little material, which lowers the price point for the silver rings.

I checked with the most expensive material I've shown here with size 11 rings, and polished silver would be $70 for the whale and dolphin rings. The polished silver for the minnow is around $67.

I have priced these out for my ring size, but the costs will be a little less for any ring size lower than 11 and a little more for ring sizes higher than 11. When I have the other sizes finalized I can provide an accurate price point for a range of ring sizes.

The order I placed was for 3 rings and it cost $4.99 for USPS First class shipping (NY to Massachusetts).

Again, I will write up another post showing how the rings fit, how the design feels on the fingers neighboring the ring finger, and include reference images to give you a better idea of what size it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69