Music with good vibes

in #music6 years ago

Hello,

In this post I would like to share few of my favourite music genres with you.

Something about two years back I've heard somewhere in the internet (probably in meme :D) MACINTOSH PLUS. That was a moment when I've learned about Vaporwave. This music can wake up langour for typical '80 in western countries even counting that I am too young to remember these times and I can only imagine them as they are shown in movies. Synthethic sounds are just great in my opinion. They are far more interesting than typical electronic music like dubstep. I think there is just something special in them. If you want to try it I will recommend you Home (Resonance is my favourite track) and Kavinsky (Drive is a great movie and soundtrack is doing big part of work there)(checkout Nightcall).

Next one of my favourite genres is alternative rock. It's contains so many different kinds of unique sounds. Maybe I not a real fan but I really like Depeche Mode as reminder of good times when I was a child. If I need to choose from newer groups I will go with Blossoms (created in 2013), because I bought their music disc and because they have a familiar sound to some classic old groups (a little bit like Oasis for example).

That's all for this post, thank you for your attention. If you don't mind I would like to know what kinds of music do you prefer and why. Maybe I will find out about more interesting groups.

P.s. I would like to apologies for language mistakes, I am not native speaker unfortunately :|

P.s.2. There are some links to tracks which I mentioned :)




Sort:  

Congratulations @piotrassnk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50