๐ŸŽป INSPIRING AND MOTIVATING MUSIC FOR THINKING WORK AND MEDITATION ๐ŸŽถ

in #music โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Dear my Steemit friends,

as i wrote about the amazing new project SteemitConnect 2.0 i put on my headphones and dived into inspiring music. But beware i love guitar music! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽป I wanna share some of the great pieces with you, listen and let you inspire!

btw: it was also a scientific experiment to proof the theory published by @transcript-junky in his post about boosting your Steemit productivity. After i finished the post about SteemConnect 2.0 i think it's true! ๐Ÿ‘


Estas Tonne - The Song of the Golden Dragon - video by LiebensteinMovies


Wintergatan - Marble Machine (music instrument using 2000 marbles) - video by Wintergatan


Hang Massive - Once Again - 2011 ( hang drum duo ) ( HD ) - video by Hang Massive


Ewan Dobson - Time 2 - Guitar - www.candyrat.com - video by Candyrat Records


Ewan Dobson - Level 40 - Solo Guitar - video by Candyrat Records


Mariusz Goli "Improwizacja" Katowice Stawowa - video by Mariusz Goli


Cuban Dance and Cuban Rhapsody (long version) - video by Estas Tonne TOURING


2CELLOS - Thunderstruck [OFFICIAL VIDEO] - video by 2CELLOS


Estas Tonne - Between Fire and Water - Stadtspektakel Landshut 2012 - video by Estas Tonne


Tobias Rauscher - Still Awake (Original) - video by Tobias Rauscher


AMAZING Street musician! (Epic Violinist Music Video) HD - video by Street Performers Got Talent!


Rodrigo y Gabriela - Diablo Rojo - Live HD - video by AgoraVoxFrance


Game of Thrones Theme on a 12-String Guitar - video by AcousticTrench

๐ŸŽป Hope you enjoyed the great artistry! ๐ŸŽผ


๐Ÿ‘ If you like the read please follow me and vote me up! ๐Ÿ‘ Thank you! ๐Ÿ‘

see also my other posts

Don't forget my current CONTEST for $10 SBD + post rewards, see following post..

๐Ÿ˜ƒ Currently there are just 2 intriguing stories ๐Ÿ˜ and i distribute the $10 SBD + post reward among the 3 best entries! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


๐Ÿ™Œ 500 FOLLOWERS - THANK YOU! MY GIVEAWAY CONTEST OF 10 SBD + MY POST REWARD! ๐Ÿ™‹

๐Ÿ’ฃWHY BANKS FEAR BITCOIN TODAY AND CREATE FUD ๐Ÿ”ฅ SEE A PREDICTION FOR 2022 WHICH COULD BECOME REALITY! ๐Ÿ’ฃ

๐Ÿ”ฅ SECOND "IMPORTANT" CHINA EXCHANGE IS CLOSING SOON! ๐Ÿ”ฅ WHAT IS THE FUD ALL ABOUT? ๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ”ฅ FIRE IN THE CRYPTO MARKET ๐Ÿ”ฅ TIME TO BUY? REFLECTING SOME RUMORS ๐Ÿ”ฅ

"A problem shared is a problem halved." ๐Ÿ’ฃ WRONG! ๐Ÿ’ฃ LIFE changing insights from neuroscientists - Our "double-negation-language" impacts our and the LIFE of others massively! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

๐Ÿ’ฐ BITCOIN A FRAUD? - BANKS ARE VERY CONCERNED TODAY - WHAT'S BEHIND? ๐Ÿ’ฐ

DSound - HEARED OF IT, USED IT, LOVE IT! - WHY I SUPPORT THAT GREAT PROJECT!

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



3D logo steemit recreated by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!



Don't forget to vote for up to 30 witnesses to maintain the greatest social platform STEEMIT!


unmarked pictures/animation from giphy.com, pixabay.com

Sort: ย 

Great post, @onetin84! I am so glad to see that one of my posts was interesting/valuable enough to motivate others to write their own posts related to the ideas/theories I present. You've presented some good musical performances in this post. I personally find jazz and classical music to provide me with the more therapeutic benefit, as they really take me off into another world, which helps resent my mind and open new doorways to creativity. But,, then again, if you look at one of the articles I post on my original post, the writer outlines the different effects of different styles of music. So I guess it is a matter of finding the BEST music for the specific state of mind you are looking to attain...

yes i agree with different states. Sometimes i listen to pure classical music, sometimes i'm driven by more guitar like or sometimes i wanna hear some synthesizer game music and sometimes nothing or just learning tapes without distraction for days. The most important thing is i decide what music i wanna hear not a radio station or whatever media hair dryer does the whole day long.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

awesome post.....i loving so much....thanks for sharing

Wow!!! what a sweet music....////////

Awesome, songs! Heres an awesome song play by a one man band that I found ^_^

Crazy people, yeaahh! A true all-rounder from the australian outback ๐Ÿ˜Ž Thanks for the gem!

Yeah, I really enjoyed it. Totally an one man aussie music performance. Your welcome!

Thanks for the music, I love it !

Thanks, enjoy!

Music !! i love music !!! Upvoted ^ ^๐Ÿ˜Š

You are more then Welcome visit to My Page its about {Art and Drawing ๐Ÿ˜Š}

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Very fascinating, you got great talent! ๐Ÿ˜ I think you can draw any person if they are sitting in front of you, right? Thank you for your vote!

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š yes sure XD i think i might XD
Happy you like my work !! Visit anytime :))
i working now on draw for an contest so stay around ^ ^

I'll visit your blog again for sure. Thank you!

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

very good video and musics,,,

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

My favorite entertaining videos here are the 2Cellos and the Wintergaten machine.. My children want always see the rolling steel balls with LEGO construction! Thank you!

wow great one ...
nice video

Hope you enjoy, thank you!

very very nice music video ............i love music

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you for your comment! My favorite music is guitar, but i'm also open for all other instruments.

Fabulous one!!!

Enjoy and maybe post your favorite! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51