You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎻 INSPIRING AND MOTIVATING MUSIC FOR THINKING WORK AND MEDITATION 🎶

in #music7 years ago

Great post, @onetin84! I am so glad to see that one of my posts was interesting/valuable enough to motivate others to write their own posts related to the ideas/theories I present. You've presented some good musical performances in this post. I personally find jazz and classical music to provide me with the more therapeutic benefit, as they really take me off into another world, which helps resent my mind and open new doorways to creativity. But,, then again, if you look at one of the articles I post on my original post, the writer outlines the different effects of different styles of music. So I guess it is a matter of finding the BEST music for the specific state of mind you are looking to attain...

Sort:  

yes i agree with different states. Sometimes i listen to pure classical music, sometimes i'm driven by more guitar like or sometimes i wanna hear some synthesizer game music and sometimes nothing or just learning tapes without distraction for days. The most important thing is i decide what music i wanna hear not a radio station or whatever media hair dryer does the whole day long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44