Pumpkin Pie On Acoustic Guitar

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Here's a song I played for you guys tonight. I hope you like it.

Pumpkin Pie On Acoustic Guitar

Sort:  

If only you played in the hostel! You're bloody good!

Those were some fun times.

¡Yeah! With the heart =D

Well that was a fun song!

Amazballs! I love it! You've got a great voice. That guitar is beautiful too. Love the inlay! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks a lot.

Nice my friend. Yes Pumpkin Pie would be good. I love your actions and facial expressions. Great job. Is that a steemit shirt? - Again thanks. - Troy

That is a Steemi shirt that I made and had printed at VistaPrint.com

Glad you enjoyed the song. Thanks.

That was really enjoyable. Good vocals. Now finally I can put a face to you. Nice.
Keep rocking !!!

Cheers !!!

Gald you enjoyed it. You keep rocking too my friend.

Awesome!! Sounds great. Thanks for sharing! :)

hahahaha i Enjoy this,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76