Luzcypher Plays True Colors By Cyndi Lauper On Acoustic Guitar

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Showing your true colors is a great way to go through life. I was thinking this the moment I woke up this morning with coffee and a wake and bake.

I don't usually sing right after waking up but this song came to mind and just had to pick up the guitar. I admit I'm more addicted to guitar than coffee and I shouldn't sing in the morning.

luzcypher original music.png

Hope you enjoy this tune and have a wonderful day.

True Colors by Cyndi Lauper on Acoustic Guitar

Luzcypher playing True Colors by Cyndi Lauper


Remember to show your true colors each and every day.

Learn more about being your genuine self by reading, The Benefits Of Being A Genuine Person - How To Be True To Yourself --- by @luzcypher

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Learn more about Basic Universal Income here

Sort:  

Loving the passion in your performance!

Thanks a lot.

You found yourself a new fan. I heard your voice before but seeing you live made a deeper connection. Amazing!!!!!!!! God Bless you.

We would never have got any of our lead singers over the years to actually sing first thing in the morning! Or are we talking crack of noon here? 👏 😉👍

We're talking 9-ish. Way too early for singing.

For a moment there, I closed my eyes, and I could swear Cyndi Lauper was in the room with me :)

That's a brilliant rendition - Guitar records really nice, what is it, and whats the sound board made from, is it Bubinga ?

True Colours @luzcypher

It's an Ibanez guitar made from basswood.

That is feeling =D

Never heard you singing and playing before: I loved it! You should join a great contest on Steemit called Open Mic Night ;-)

Hahahahaha!

Awesome - and quite genuine... Love the soul you show there sir!... Oh, and whatever a "wake & bake" is, if it makes me sound as good as you do, I'd like to make 'em part of my daily breakfast regime! :)

laughter_gif.gif

That guitar is a beauty. Nice post!

Thanks for playing for us. You've sent out good vibes today. Hard song to sing too. You did great buddy

Thanks, man.

@luzcypher loved it. This had been a special song between me and my daughter so it's always going to hit a special spot in my heart.

Good to see you putting more of your stuff up.

Thanks @lpfaust. I love the song too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26