The Other Side / Let Us Rock

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Everyday @lordoftruth
highlight the latest news about:
  • Market Brief
  • Bitcoin Trend
  • Syrian War Report

Today I felt that I need the share you,
the other side of my life..
As I love the rock music..
I feel honored to let you know about Rock Music in Romania..
The reason why I translate the official video of Bucovina for you..
Enjoy..

Tell Me, Ye Wind Tell me, ye frozen wind, where you have been, wherever you've dinned In yon naked groves, on bens and in coves icy flows beneath raging floes Might you have seen wherever you've been deep-reaching scars carved into crags On crests clad in winters reflected in waters, untrodden trails to faraway gales As you fly fast like thought, round the earth taut Passing high seas, wastelands and leas Find it, it wilts, my yearning in weeds, it nests in my soul, I won't find my pall Tell me, ye frozen wind, where you have been, wherever you've dinned In yon naked groves, on bens and in coves icy flows beneath raging floes Relentlessly stride, seek far and wide, by night and by day, here and away In the sun and the moon, in the bad and the good, never repose, nor ever pause Tell me, ye frozen wind, where you have been, wherever you've dinned If you find it that wilts, my yearning in weeds, it'll nest in my soul, I won't find my pall.

Video Source

If you like to know more, feel free to read Syrian Civil War

lord1.png

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

fibo.jpeg

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

What You Know About --> Syrian Civil War.   

sy.jpeg

Sort:  

Hay

Thanks bro information

wow....its a great music...and your post is too good.....i like it...i hope everybody like your post....

@lordoftruth...really a very nice and beautiful music.. thank you for sharing with us..have a nice day

Yesss yesss yesss!!! Beautiful, this is a wonderful song, i m inspired, i sing too and i will be most grateful if you @lordoftruth visit my blog were i do cover songs... i promise you won't be disappointed thank you for sharing @lordoftruth

The post is very amazing, many thanks have shared @lordoftruth and hope you are always healthy

Thank you for this article. I'll be using this to send to people asking me the exact same questions.

I love the lyrics

Very nice lyric and very beautiful music! Thank you for sharing :)

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

DONT FORGET VISITING MY BLOG

My Link : @insideeesteem

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67