Art and music go hand in hand with a love break ♥ Cover- You will miss me♥.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

30740285_1904940299518622_1971226689912438784_n.jpg

Very good day for all Steemans! I hope that they are wonderfully well, that they break records, that they surpass themselves and that they realize that every day life deserves to be lived.

Separador.png

You will miss me.. I made this cover because I'm honestly going through a complicated situation, I had a break with my partner, with whom I had a little over two years. A very difficult situation when you give yourself a certain way in which you start to see things with one foot in the future, you enjoy your day to day, you smile for your past and you patiently yearn for your future, that is what I felt and now that everything is over, sadness is in me but I can only be happy because I know that I have given everything.

cenefas-decorativas-de-vinil-3718-MLM67148171_472-F.jpg

descarga (1).jpg

Maybe I'm not old enough to talk about so many topics that I would like with all of you, maybe I'm not the age to advise them, but adopt happiness, take it with you every day even when things do not go so well, even when we make the mistakes one after another. When it seems that the stones are not on the floor but our feet want to trip over them. Enjoy the love and enjoy your life, for you, made with many feelings.

Separador.png

You will miss me.


In the video I made a special greeting to the groups that have supported me and such a large number of people like me, providing quality and attention to various posts so that they are not lost in nothingness, thank you very much for your support @curie @illuminati-inc @qsounds @ocg-resteem Excellent work and contribution to the community, success and many thanks! (@Illuminati-inc Especially for you guys, they discovered me and they voted for me and they do not know how happy they made me in that first publication)


A thousand apologies, the previous video has an audio problem and the comments and thanks could not be uploaded :(


###### If you liked the video do not forget to share it, visualize it, share it and your very valuable vote! I hope you liked them all. I accept all kinds of advice and criticism If you want a special cover, do not hesitate to ask me! And watch for my next publications. Byyyye ♥ ♥

Separador completo nº1.png

You can find me in my networks

Instagram-Laura Oficial02

Facebook-LauraCordova

Separador completo nº1.png

Who am I? Know me!

Version español!! ♥ ♥

Imagen6.jpg

Any image without source link is my own creation or free to use. ♥ ♥
Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

This is touching.

Your post has just been upvoted, please reciprocate.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

You got a 1.94% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @lauraoficial02!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by LauraOficial02 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72