Who am I? Come and meet me! Singer, thinker and writer! Spanish version Avaible.

in #new6 years ago (edited)

30623660_1896072340405418_3392856647230554112_n.jpg

A pleasure Steemers!

My name is Laura Isabel De Los Angeles Córdova Díaz Something long, right? LOL!

I'm from Venezuela, exactly from Sucre state. Which is something that makes me feel honest and good, I think that most people know the situation in my country, so I will not go into that topic.

Today is a wonderful day! My desire to be here is to know and to make myself known, as well as of course most of us are here. To undertake, to pursue greatness, to share! I've seen a bit and discovered. How much talent there is between each of you, each one of us! I plan to let you know songs and covers made by me; Yes, they do not know yet. I'm a singer!

30581887_1896075353738450_1202187755904303104_n.jpg

¡Duro y suave! Lauraoficial02 On Instagram

Do not miss it!

Also, I am also a composer and I have an indelible passion for writing and reading. Of course I do not consider having a whole repertoire of books finished in my mind, but many do. I accept suggestions!

Follow me and see more about!


LauraOficial02 On Instagram Laura Cordova On Facebook

Spanish Version

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Congratulations @lauraoficial02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steemit, Isabel. We are happy to receive you.

Welcome to steemit...We would like to listen your songs...

Welcome to Steemit Laura. :) :) It is very nice to have you here.. :) You're so beautiful :) :)

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Beautiful photo here, Laura, as always.

YOU ARE A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Welcome to Steem Community @lauraoficial02! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks you for remind me! I will accept any advice or tip and will not hesitate to go, I hope not to disturb. Good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48