Emanate set to revolutionize music as we know it today

in #music6 years ago

I am and will always remain a music lover. When it comes to music, I do it all.

How?

  • I write music
  • I sing
  • I play a wide range of instruments
  • I own a company dedicated to music branding
  • I am a producer

In the last one year, I have with the help of the open-mic contests, taken my music capabilities to another level. Thanks to the entire team.

Enter Emanate

With Emanate music only gets sweeter. Not only are they concerned about the blockchain, but they are concerned about artists on the blockchain too. This means that as an artist or a musician, I am put at the center of my original work.

They practically leave the power of your originality in your hands whilst still rewarding you for it.

If you are a musician, you will do well to quickly sign-up on their artist airdrop form, by clicking here

THE BLOCKCHAIN IS THE FUTURE. MUSIC IS A PART OF OUR LIVES. EMANATE IS THE FUTURE EMANATE IS NOW

well I am not waiting for anyone, I am already an emanate evangelist and you can be one too...

watch this

yours truly @klynic

incase you missed my last openmic song, here it is

Sort:  

Congratulations @klynic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82