My HAPPY PLACE!!! :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

HAPPY PLACE.jpg

I have just one day, today, and I'm going to be happy in it - Groucho Marx

So, it is school holidays at the moment and as I am blessed enough to be the “boss” I will NOT be going in to the office tomorrow…

I went in SUPER early today (like 6.30am early) to ensure that I got ALLLL the SHIZ out the way so that I could sit here right now like a child on Christmas Eve!

The mere fact that I KNOW I don’t have to get up for ANYTHING other than my sons cereal in the morning is enormously exciting for this old bag! Hehehe

And when I get happy…

I like MUSIC!

Ok, well that is actually a lie, because I have music playing 28 hours a day, no matter the mood ;)

So my BEAUTIFUL Steem peeps….

Don’t mind me while I “do” what I “do” hehehe ;)

And by all means…. JOIN ME!

I've taken my destiny into my own hands and I'm in a happy place.- Charlie Simpson

So... to the music then.... and I am in the mood for some lounge.... ;)

Hope you enjoyed them :)

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea 3.gif

@originalworks @minnowsupport @steemvote @dse @steemero @markboss @steemvote @steemit

Sort:  

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @jaynie! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jaynie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Loved it! Sippin wine and listening.... And now time to go bang my girl while your music is playing.

thats a nice hobby ,i also listen to a lot of musics especially reggae

Reggae is the SHIZ NIZZ!! ;)

Music & Love Jay... love your posts.

Meow

Cya :)

Congratulations @jaynie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Acoustic covers of my favourite songs are my therapy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50