Original Pokemon Theme Song Singer

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Whassup Steemers! My name is Jason Paige. 19 years ago i sang this song as a demo for a strange Japanese cartoon coming to the states. No one could have expected it would be come the soundtrack for a generations' childhood. Since I've released this video there has been much attention to my career from media outlets and fans. I have appeared at a few comic cons and have really come to understand the game and the brand in a new way but the most surprising value has come in the form of Youtube comments. These words and confessions are remarkable! So full of love, honest enthusiasm, joy, thanks and admiration. Inspired by their offerings it has changed the way i communicate. I strive to live up to such loving encouraging words with those i communicate with. I offer this post here to the Steemit community to capture that value in Steem. For the community and myself. And to build this ecosystem for all to profit and grow through thoughtful contributions and comments. Love Enjoy Participate Profit Share Grow!


For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Sort:  

holy crap this is crazy! you should def follow that comments advice and re do this post. It will blow up. use tag 'introduceyourself' one word. thanks for being a huge part of my childhood lol

Welcome to Steem @jasonpaige I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey Jason, that is way cool! Though if you had used the tag introduceyourself you probably would have got a lot more attention for this by now! Also for things like this it helps if you verify by taking a picture of yourself with a piece of paper saying Steemit. =)
Maybe make another post introducing yourself, I promise it will make the world of difference on here.
I loved Pokemon when I was a kid, and this song drew everybody in, you have an awesome voice! You're that guy, wow !

Wow, that is incredible. What a Small world. I have heard this song probably 100's of times lol. I am a huge fan of Pokemon. Even played the Pokemon Go game every day until level 40.

Thank you. You must be a master. Now to get this post to all the other fans in the network so their experience and words can effect eachother further in new and exciting ways.

I resteemed it on my account. :)

@jasonpaige
Nice writeup
Good job
Keep it up.

You are a wonderful force of nature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69