[Nilufer Yanya] I found this girl by accident! She is super talented.[New Artist]

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Nilufer Yanya

She is a 22 year old, West Londoner, from a family of musicians. As a new upcoming artist, not a whole lot of people have probably heard of her, yet. I stumbled upon this girl by accident, and Im sure glad I did.

I'd like to shed some light on her, because it's WELL deserved. People are missing out. Lol

Here is an article that vice did on her.

Here is a few of her songs. Enjoy!
Her live performances are better. I think I may be forming a crush. Haha

Song: The Florist

.

Song: Thanks 4 Nothing

.

Song: Hey

Sort:  

This girl has unique soulful voice thanks for turning me on to this artist

No problem. She is pretty damn good. Lol

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

Thanks!

You got a 0.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54