Why is there different colored eggs? Ever wonder? Here's why.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Eggs!!!

Eggs are the shit! They are a huge part of my diet. I eat them pretty often.
When going to grab a dozen, have you ever wondered why there were different colors, and sizes? Well, if you have, here is your answer. Lol

Cracking the case:

Seeker once again, cracks the case, and gets to the bottom of egg pigmentation. The video is titled "Does it matter what color egg you buy?(Why are they different?)." Subscribe to them, they're pretty cool.

.


Thank you! If this interested you, upvote it. If I interested you, follow me @intrepidthinker . Lol

Go check out my recent posts.


Recommended content:

@matt-a, @robrigo, @kotturinn, @tommyinthesun, @modernnomad, @aprilwyatt, @broester, @sid-the-kid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84